•  

               
               
        Middle School Basketball 2019-20  
            11/19/2019  
    Day Date Opponent Contest Location Game Time  
    Monday 4-Nov     3:15  
    Monday 18-Nov Klickitat Trout Lake 5:30 GV - BV
    Thursday 21-Nov Glenwood Trout Lake 5:30 GV - BV
    Monday 25-Nov Centerville Centerville 5:30 GV - BV
    Monday 2-Dec Lyle/Wishram Trout Lake 4:30 BJV-GV-BV
    Thursday 5-Dec Klickitat Klickitat 5:30 GV - BV
    Monday 9-Dec Bickleton   Trout Lake 5:30 GV - BV
    Thursday 12-Dec Glenwood Glenwood 5:30 GV - BV
    Monday 16-Dec Centerville Trout Lake 5:30 GV - BV
    Tuesday 17-Dec Horizon Christian Horizon Christian 5:00 GV - BV
    Thursday 19-Dec Lyle/Wishram Lyle/Wishram 4:30 BJV-GV-BV