•  


        Middle School Basketball 2017-18  
            10/30/2017
    Day Date Opponent Contest Location Game Time
    Monday 13-Nov First Day of Practice   3:15
    Thursday 30-Nov Klickitat Trout Lake 5:30
    Monday 4-Dec Bickleton  Bickleton 5:30
    Thursday 7-Dec Glenwood Trout Lake 5:30
    Monday 11-Dec Centerville Centerville 5:30
    Thursday 14-Dec Lyle/Wishram Trout Lake 5:30
    Thursday 4-Jan Klickitat Klickitat 5:30
    Monday 8-Jan Bickleton Trout Lake 5:30
    Thursday 11-Jan Glenwood Glenwood 5:30
    Thursday 18-Jan Centerville Trout Lake 5:30
    Monday 22-Jan Lyle/Wishram Lyle/Wishram 5:30