• Middle School Basketball 2016-17
    1/19/2019
    Day Date Opponent Contest Location Game Time
    Monday 14-Nov First Day of Practice   3:15
    Thursday 1-Dec Glenwood Trout Lake 5:30
    Monday 5-Dec Lyle/Wishram Lyle/Wishram 5:30
    Thursday 5-Jan Glenwood Glenwood 5:30
    Thursday 12-Jan Centerville Trout Lake 5:30
    Thursday 19-Jan Bickleton - Boys only Trout Lake 5:30
    Monday 23-Jan Klickitat Klickitat 5:30
    Thursday 26-Jan Centerville Centerville 5:30
    Monday  30-Jan Bickleton - Boys only Bickleton 5:30
    Tuesday 31-Jan Dufur - Girls only x2 Dufur 4:30-5:30
    Wednesday 1-Feb Lyle/Wishram Trout Lake 5:30
    Monday 6-Feb Klickitat Trout Lake 5:30