•                 Trout Lake Mustang HS Basketball    
                                              2019-20       1/28/2020
    Day Date Opponent Contest Location Girls JV Boys JV Girls V Boys V
    Monday 18-Nov First Day of Practice Trout Lake        
    Wednesday 4-Dec Columbia White Salmon     5:30 7:00
    Thursday 5-Dec Damascus Christian Trout Lake     6:00  
    Friday 6-Dec South Wasco Maupin 3:30 5:00 6:00 7:30
    Tuesday 10-Dec Kalama Trout Lake       6:00
    Thursday 12-Dec Stevenson Stevenson       7:00
    Thursday 12-Dec Stevenson Trout Lake 5:30   7:00  
    Saturday 14-Dec Condon Condon     4:00 5:30
    Tuesday 17-Dec Southwest Christian Southwest Christian     6:00  
    Friday 20-Dec Stevenson Stevenson 5:30   7:00  
    Friday 20-Dec Stevenson Trout Lake       6:00
    Saturday 21-Dec Lyle-Wishram Trout Lake     5:00 6:30
    Friday 27-Dec Mt. Adams Shootout 4 games in TL 3:00 4:30 6:00 7:30
    Saturday 28-Dec Mt. Adams Shootout 4 games in TL 11:00 12:30 2:00 3:30
    Thursday 9-Jan Damascus Christian Damascus Christian 4:30   6:00  
                   
    Tuesday 14-Jan Columbia Adventist Columbia Adventist     7:00  
    Friday 17-Jan Klickitat-Glenwod Trout Lake     6:00 7:30
                   
    Wednesday 22-Jan Hood River Hood River 5:15   7:00  
    Friday 24-Jan Bickleton Bickleton       6:00
    Saturday 25-Jan Sunnyside Christian Trout Lake     3:00 4:30
    Tuesday 28-Jan Lyle/Wishram Lyle     6:00 7:30
    Friday 31-Jan Klickitat-Glenwod Glenwood 5:00 5:30 6:00 7:30
    Saturday 1-Feb Yakama Tribal Trout Lake 3:30   5:00 6:30
    Tuesday 4-Feb Yakama Tribal Yakama Tribal 3:00   4:30 6:00
    Friday 7-Feb Bickleton Trout Lake       6:00
    Saturday 8-Feb Sunnyside Christian Sunnyside Christian 3:30   5:00 6:30
    February 14-15-18 District Playoffs Goldendale     TBD TBD
    February 20-21 District Playoffs Goldendale     TBD TBD
    February 28 - 29 Regionals TBD     TBD TBD
    March  4 - 5 -6 -7 State Playoffs TBD     TBD TBD