•    Trout Lake Mustang HS Basketball
                                 2016-17 2/2/2017
    Day Date Opponent Contest Location Boys JV Girls V Boys V
    Monday 14-Nov   First Practice      
    Thursday 1-Dec White Salmon - JV White Salmon   5:30 7:00
    Saturday 3-Dec Stevenson - JV Trout Lake   3:00  
    Saturday 3-Dec Camas - Frosh Camas     1:00
    Wednesday 7-Dec White Salmon - JV White Salmon   5:00  
    Monday 12-Dec Stevenson - JV2 Trout Lake 4:30    
    Monday 12-Dec White Salmon - JV Trout Lake   6:00 7:30
    Tuesday 13-Dec Sunnyside Christian Sunnyside Chrisitian   5:00 6:30
    Thursday 15-Dec Stevenson - JV Stevenson   4:00  
    Friday  6-Jan Bickleton Bickleton 4:30 6:00 7:30
    Saturday 7-Jan Klickitat/Glenwood Trout Lake 3:00 4:30 6:00
    Friday  13-Jan Sunnyside Christian Trout Lake 4:30 6:00 7:30
    Saturday 14-Jan Lyle/Wishram Lyle/Wishram 4:30 6:00 7:30
    Tuesday 17-Jan Stevenson JV2 Stevenson     4:00
    Friday  20-Jan Bickleton Trout Lake 4:00 5:30 7:00
    Saturday 21-Jan Yakama Nation  Yakama 3:30 5:00 6:30
    Tuesday 24-Jan Klickitat/Glenwood Glenwood 4:30 6:00 7:30
    Friday  27-Jan North Clackamas Trout Lake 4:00 5:30 7:00
    Saturday 28-Jan Open Door Trout Lake 3:00   4:30
    Tuesday 31-Jan Lyle/Wishram Trout Lake 4:30 6:00 7:30
    Thursday2-FebColumbia AdventistCANCELLED4:005:307:00
    Friday  3-Feb Yakama Nation  Trout Lake 4:30 6:00 7:30
        District Playoffs TBA      
        District Playoffs TBA      
        District Playoffs TBA