•  

     

                    Trout Lake Mustang HS Basketball    
                                              2019-20       10/1/2019
    Day Date Opponent Contest Location Girls JV Boys JV Girls V Boys V
    Monday 18-Nov First Day of Practice Trout Lake        
    Wednesday 4-Dec Columbia White Salmon     5:30 7:00
    Thursday 5-Dec Damascus Christian Trout Lake     6:00  
    Friday 6-Dec Paisley Maupin     3:00 4:30
    Saturday 7-Dec TBD Maupin     TBD TBD
    Tuesday 10-Dec Kalama Trout Lake       6:00
    Thursday 12-Dec Stevenson Stevenson   5:30   7:00
    Thursday 12-Dec Stevenson Trout Lake 5:30   7:00  
    Saturday 14-Dec Condon Condon     4:00 5:30
    Tuesday 17-Dec Southwest Christian Southwest Christian     6:00  
    Friday 20-Dec Stevenson Stevenson 5:30   7:00  
    Friday 20-Dec Stevenson Trout Lake   5:30   7:00
    Saturday 21-Dec Lyle-Wishram Trout Lake 2:00 3:30 5:00 6:30
    Friday 27-Dec Mt. Adams Shootout 4 games in TL 3:00 4:30 6:00 7:30
    Saturday 28-Dec Mt. Adams Shootout 4 games in TL 11:00 12:30 2:00 3:30
    Thursday 9-Jan Damascus Christian Damascus Christian     6:00  
    Friday 10-Jan Sunnyside Christian Trout Lake 3:00 4:30 6:00 7:30
    Friday 17-Jan Klickitat-Glenwod Trout Lake     6:00 7:30
    Saturday 18-Jan Yakama Tribal Yakama Tribal 2:00 3:30 5:00 6:30
    Wednesday 22-Jan Hood River Hood River 5:15   7:00  
    Friday 24-Jan Bickleton Bickleton       6:00
    Saturday 25-Jan WWVA Trout Lake       6:00
    Tuesday 28-Jan Lyle/Wishram Lyle 3:00 4:30 6:00 7:30
    Friday 31-Jan Klickitat-Glenwod Glenwood     6:00 7:30
    Saturday 1-Feb Yakama Tribal Trout Lake 2:00 3:30 5:00 6:30
    Friday 7-Feb Bickleton Trout Lake       6:00
    Saturday 8-Feb Sunnyside Christian Sunnyside Christian 2:00 3:30 5:00 6:30
    February  11 - 13 -15 District Playoffs Goldendale     TBD TBD
    February  18 - 19 District Playoffs Goldendale     TBD TBD
    February  21 - 22 Glue Game TBD     TBD  
    February 28 - 29 Regionals TBD     TBD TBD
    March  4 - 5 -6 -7 State Playoffs TBD     TBD TBD