•  

     

     

     

                    Trout Lake Mustang HS Basketball    
                                            2017-18       1/9/2018
    Day Date Opponent Contest Location Girls JV Boys JV Girls V Boys V
    Monday 13-Nov First day of practice          
    Friday 1-Dec Prairie City Maupin, OR     3:00 4:30
    Saturday 2-Dec TBD - Tournament Maupin, OR     TBD TBD
    Thursday 7-Dec White Salmon JV White Salmon     5:30 7:00
    Friday 8-Dec City Christian City Christian   6:00   7:30
    Monday 11-Dec Stevenson JV Trout Lake     5:00  
    Tuesday 12-Dec Sunnyside Christian Trout Lake   3:30 5:00 6:30
    Thursday 14-Dec Stevenson JV Stevenson       6:00
    Saturday 16-Dec Camas Freshmen Camas     12:00 2:00
    Monday 18-Dec White Salmon JV Trout Lake     5:30 7:00
    Tuesday 19-Dec Stevenson JV Stevenson 5:30      
    Thursday 28-Dec Helix Helix, OR     3:00 4:30
    Friday 29-Dec Echo Helix, OR     12:00 1:30
    Friday 5-Jan Bickleton Trout Lake   5:00   6:30
    Friday 5-Jan Hood River JV2 Trout Lake 3:00      
    Saturday 6-Jan Klickitat/Glenwood Trout Lake   3:00 4:30 6:00
    Tuesday 9-Jan Hood River JV2 Hood River 5:15 7:00 7:00 5:15
    Friday 12-Jan Sunnyside Christian Sunnyside Christian   3:30 5:00 6:30
    Saturday 13-Jan Lyle/Wishram Trout Lake 2:00 3:30 5:00 6:30
    Friday 19-Jan Bickleton Bickleton   5:00   6:30
    Saturday 20-Jan Yakama Nation Trout Lake 2:00 3:30 5:00 6:30
    Monday 22-Jan Stevenson JV Trout Lake 6:00      
    Tuesday 23-Jan Klickitat/Glenwood Glenwood   4:30 6:00 7:30
    Tuesday 30-Jan Lyle/Wishram Lyle/Wishram 3:00 4:30 6:00 7:30
    Friday 2-Feb Yakama Nation Yakama Nation 3:00 4:30 6:00 7:30
                   
    February 9,10,13 District Playoffs Goldendale       TBA
      15,16 District Playoffs TBA       TBA