•  
     
             Trout Lake High School Volleyball 2018        
            9/11/2018  
    Day Date Opponent Contest Location Game Time  
    Monday 20-Aug 1st Day of Practice 2x day    
    Tuesday 4-Sep Jamboree Stevenson 6:00  
    Tuesday 11-Sep Stevenson JV Trout Lake 6:00  
    Thursday 13-Sep Bickleton Trout Lake 6:00  
    Saturday 15-Sep Tournament Prosser 9:00  
    Tuesday 18-Sep Stevenson JV Stevenson 6:00  
    Saturday 22-Sep Firm Foundation Firm Foundation 6:00 JV @ 4:30
    Tuesday 25-Sep Lyle/Wishram Trout Lake 6:00  JV to follow
    Thursday 27-Sep Bickleton Bickleton 6:00  
    Tuesday 2-Oct Klickitat/Glenwood Trout Lake 6:00  
    Tuesday 9-Oct Sunnyside Christian Trout Lake 6:00 JV to follow
    Thursday 11-Oct Lyle/Wishram Lyle/Wishram 6:00 JV to follow 
    Friday 12-Oct Yakama Tribal Yakama Tribal 6:00 JV to follow
    Tuesday 16-Oct Bickleton Trout Lake 6:00  
    Thursday 18-Oct Klickitat/Glenwood Glenwood 6:00  
    Tuesday 23-Oct Yakama Tribal Trout Lake 6:00 JV to follow
    Thursday 25-Oct Sunnyside Christian Sunnyside Christian 6:00 JV to follow