•          HS Boys Soccer 2017 9/18/2017
    Date Day Opponent Contest Location Start Time
    21-Aug Monday First Practice 2x Day  
             
             
    13- Sep Wednesday Horizon Christian Trout Lake 4:00
    15-Sep Friday City Christian Trout Lake 4:00
    16-Sep Saturday De La Salle North Trout Lake 1:00
    22-Sep Friday Saint George's St.George's 4:00
    23-Sep Saturday Saint George's - JV St.George's 10:00
    26-Sep Tuesday Southwest Christian Southwest Christian 4:00
    2-Oct Monday Hood River JV2 Trout Lake 4:00
    4-Oct Wednesday Columbia Christian Columbia Christian 4:15
    7-Oct Saturday Precott Trout Lake 2:30
    13-Oct Friday Riverside Christian Riverside Christian 4:00
    14-Oct Saturday Dayton Trout Lake 2:00
    18-Oct Wednesday Hood River JV2 Hood River 4:00
    24-Oct Tuesday Irrigon Irrigon 4:00
    27-Oct Friday Riverside Christian Trout Lake 4:00
    28-Oct Saturday Dayton Dayton 2:00
        Regional Round 1    
        Regional Round 2    
    Nov 17-18   State Finals