•  
     
     
     
     
       
     
             HS Boys Soccer 2017 10/30/2017
    Date Day Opponent Contest Location Start Time
    21-Aug Monday First Practice 2x Day  
             
    13-Sep Wednesday Horizon Christian Trout Lake 4:00
    15-Sep Friday City Christian Trout Lake 4:00
    16-Sep Saturday De La Salle North Trout Lake 1:00
    22-Sep Friday Saint George Saint George 's 4:00
    23-Sep Saturday Saint George - JV Saint George 's 10:00
    26-Sep Tuesday Southwest Christian Southwest Christian 4:00
    2-Oct Monday Hood River JV2 Trout Lake 4:00
    4-Oct Wednesday Columbia Christian Columbia Christian 4:15
    7-Oct Saturday Precott Trout Lake 2:30
    13-Oct Friday Riverside Christian Riverside Christian 3:30
    14-Oct Saturday Dayton Trout Lake 2:00
    18-Oct Wednesday Hood River JV2 Hood River 4:00
    20-Oct Friday Horizon Christian Horizon Christian 4:30
    24-Oct Tuesday Irrigon Irrigon 4:00
    27-Oct Friday Riverside Christian Trout Lake 4:00
    28-Oct Saturday Dayton CANCELLED 1:00
    3-Nov Friday  St. George's Trout Lake 2:30
        Regional Round 2  If necessary  
    Nov 17-18   State Finals