•  
     
      

     
    Welcome to 4th Grade
    at
    Trout Lake School 
    Trout Lake, Washington
     
    Teacher: Wendy Baker
    Grade Level: 4th Grade
    E-mail Address: w.baker@tlschool.net
    Help Hours: 7:50 am - 8:10 am, 10:10am - 10:50,
    12:45pm-1:10pm, and 3:10pm-3:40pm.
     
     
    Upcoming Events in the 2018-2019 School Year:
     
    • Wed. Sept. 5: First Day of School
    • Mon. Sept. 17: School Pictures
    • Thurs. Sept. 20: All School Open House
    • Fri. Sept. 21: Early Release
    • Fri. Sept. 28: Field Trip to Hatchery
    • Fri. Oct. 12: Early Release
    • Wed. & Thurs. Oct. 24 & 25: Parent/Teacher Conferences, Early Release
    • Fri. Oct. 26: Early Release
    • Wed. Oct. 31: Harvest Festival
    • Tues. Nov. 6: End of 1st Quarter
    • Fri. Nov. 9: Early Release
    • Mon. Nov. 12: Veteran's Day, No School
    • Wed. Nov. 14: Community Feast
    • Wed. Nov. 21: Early Release
    • Thurs.-Fri. Nov. 22-23: Thanksgiving Break, No School