•  
     
      

     
    Welcome to 4th Grade
    at
    Trout Lake School 
    Trout Lake, Washington
                            Image result for winter berry garland clipart
    Teacher: Wendy Baker
    Grade Level: 4th Grade
    E-mail Address: w.baker@tlschool.net
    Help Hours: 7:50 am - 8:10 am, 10:10am - 10:50,
    12:45pm-1:10pm, and 3:10pm-3:40pm.
     
     
     
     
    Upcoming Events in the 2019-2020 School Year:
     
    • Wed. Nov. 19: Community Feast
    • Wed. Nov. 27: Early Release
    • Thurs.-Fri. Nov. 28-29: Thanksgiving Break, No School
    • Fri. Dec. 6: Breakfast and Books, 8:30-9:30 
    • Fri. Dec. 6: Early Release
    • Wed. Dec. 11: Winter Concert, 6:00-7:30 
    • Sat. Dec. 14: Holiday Market, 10:00-3:00
    • Fri. Dec. 20: Early Release
    • Dec. 23-Jan. 3 Winter Break
    • Mon. Jan. 20: MLK Day, No School
    • Mon. Jan. 27: End of Semester
    • Fri. Jan. 31: Early Release